Club Number: 2197
Established: May 11, 1974
TIN: 31-1170560

Send all mail and payments to:
St George Exchange Club
PO BOX 1111
St George, UT 84771


Upcoming Speakers and Events:

August 28 Greg Reith with Heartland Farms

To schedule a presentation, please coordinate with Anthony McMullin @

Thursday, May 23, 2013

Congrats to our New Board Members

It is been a great year and very busy year for the St. George Exchange Club, and we look forward to another year of giving back to the community and would like to congratulate our 2013 – 2014 board members.


Club Board


Brett Labrum                     President

Danny Wittwer                 Past President

Shonie Christensen         President Elect 

James McFadden             President Elect – Elect

Josh Savage                        Treasurer

Paul Hatch                           Secretary

Neal Smith                          Director

Jimi Kestin                           Director  

Kendall Clements             Director


Foundation Board

Jeff Bushnell-President

Ryan Robison - Secretary

Wayne Everett-Treasurer

Danny Wittwer

Brett Labrum

Shonie Christensen

Jay Barnes











1 comment:

  1. I have known James McFadden for about 3 years. I have always been impressed with his energy level and commitment. I think he will work very well on your board. I wish him, and all of the board, great success.