Club Number: 2197
Established: May 11, 1974
TIN: 31-1170560

Send all mail and payments to:
St George Exchange Club
PO BOX 1111
St George, UT 84771


Upcoming Speakers and Events:

August 28 Greg Reith with Heartland Farms

To schedule a presentation, please coordinate with Anthony McMullin @

Wednesday, August 12, 2009

Original Club Roster (dated 5/17/1974)

Tony Allen
Don Basile
Martin Bonadurer
Allan Carter
Dean Christensen
Al Decarlo
Carl Delight
Mike Dobson
Martin Empy
Randy Frisch
Arthur Hale
Johnny Johnson
Derrill Larkin
Ronald Lemon
James McArthur
Dale Melville
Kenneth Metcalf
Brent Price
Richard Pead
Bruce Rigby
Floyd Rigby
Tom Robinson
Doyle Sampson Jr.
Ted Spillsbury
Ronald Thompson
John Witney

No comments:

Post a Comment